Upcoming Events

 


New members

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Open House, Chamber Program
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Open House, Community Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Leadership Conference
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Friday Nov 1, 2019 - Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Open House, Community Event
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Open House, Community Event
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Open House, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Networking, Chamber Program
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Friday Nov 29, 2019 - Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Program

Thank You to our 2019

Website Sponsors!


Website Sponsorships are available!

Contact the Chamber Office for more information.
 
Mustard Seed_copy4
 
Country Inn & Suites Web Use

Bhatti GI


Wings Financial Credit Union_copy1

 

OakRidge_TreeLogo_K_copy4


Partnerships & Affiliations


 
 
 
DowntownChaska_Logo