Upcoming Events

 


New members

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, Lunds, Byerlys ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Networking
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
Networking, Luncheon, Chamber, ... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, Lunds, Byerlys ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
Fun, Walk, Dog Friendly, Chanhassen Event, Vendor Booths, Education ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Friday Apr 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, Lunds, Byerlys ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
PGA, Networking, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program

Thank You to our 2018

Website Sponsors!


Website Sponsorships are available!

Contact the Chamber Office for more information.

Country Inn & Suites Web Use


Jesse Godzala_copy8


Charterlogo_copy2


Oak Ridge Hotel_copy



Wings Financial Credit Union_copy1


Chaska Heights Logo_copy4

 


Partnerships & Affiliations