Upcoming Events

 


New members

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
All About Dogs Day 2019 ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Networking
Monday Apr 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event, Networking
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Sunday May 5, 2019
Bud Break 5k run/walk and Daffodil 1K fun run for kids ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Community Event, Celebration, Food, Fun, Family, Vendors, Taste of Chaska, Chaska, City Square Park, Food, Fun, Kid Friendly, Outdoor, Free Admission ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program

Thank You to our 2019

Website Sponsors!


Website Sponsorships are available!

Contact the Chamber Office for more information.
 
Mustard Seed_copy4
 
Country Inn & Suites Web Use

Bhatti GI


Wings Financial Credit Union_copy1

 

OakRidge_TreeLogo_K_copy4


Partnerships & Affiliations


 
 
 
DowntownChaska_Logo