Upcoming Events

 


New members

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, Lunds, Byerlys ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Luncheon, Meeting, Networking, ... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Friday Nov 3, 2017
Gala, November, Networking, Fun, Party, Sat. Night Live Theme, Silent Auction, Live Auction, Prizes, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Chamber Program
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
Mayor Luncheon, Networking, Meeting, Chaska Event Center ... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, Lunds, Byerlys ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Holiday, Lunch, Meeting, Networking, Buy Chanhassen, Dinner Theater ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Networking, Chamber Program
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

Thank You to our

Website Sponsors!


Website Sponsorships are available!
Contact the Chamber Office for more information.

Children of Tomorrow New Logo_copy2

AuburnHomes

Country Inn & Suites Web Use

Jesse Godzala_copy1

Charterlogo_copy2

Chaska Heights Logo_copy


Mustard Seed



Partnerships & Affiliations