Upcoming Events

 


New members

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open House
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Networking, Leadership, Luncheon, Presentation ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Conference
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Community Event, Networking
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Program
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Chanhassen, Coffee, Networking, Casual, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Program
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Networking, Luncheon, Members ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Launch Ministry Supporters Thank You Party ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Open House, Community Event, Networking
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 2, 2018
Annual Gala, Celebration, Live Auction, Silent Auction, Networking, Fun, Event ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Networking
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Luncheon, Members, Networking ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber Program
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

Thank You to our 2018

Website Sponsors!


Website Sponsorships are available!

Contact the Chamber Office for more information.
 
KleinBankLogo New_copy

 
Ridgeview Medical - high resolution_copy

Country Inn & Suites Web Use


Jesse Godzala_copy8


Charterlogo_copy2


OakRidge_TreeLogo_K_copy



Wings Financial Credit Union_copy1


Chaska Heights Logo_copy4

 


Partnerships & Affiliations