Skip to content

City of Chanhassen

New Members

Upcoming Events



Rep/Contact Info

Eric Anderson
EDC Commissioner
Ms. Rachel Arsenault
Luke Bame
EDC Commissioner
Samantha DiMaggio
Economic Dev. Manager
Chris Freeman
EDC Commissioner
Stacy Goff
EDC Commissioner
Laurie Hokkanen
City Manager
Ms. Rachel Jeske
Planning Intern
Don Johnson
Fire Chief
Josh Kimber
City Council
Ms. Ari Lyksett
Communications Manager
Eric Maass
Planning Director
Kim Meuwissen
Office Manager
Rick Rice
MIS Coordinator
Elise Ryan
Haley Schubert
City Council
Priya Tandon
Recreation Supervisor
Matt Unmacht
Assistant City Manager
Mark Von Oven
City Council
Duke Zurek
EDC Commissioner

Thank You to Our 2024 Website Sponsors!

Website Sponsorships are available!  Contact the Chamber Office for more information.

Our Chamber Cities

Partnerships & Affiliations

Scroll To Top